1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Does he like me? What do I do...

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Mike J, Sep 22, 2009.

1. Mike J

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    Helloo

So real quick.. I was in the closet until I came to college 4 weeks ago. Since then I've told several friends from high school, and have been completely out to all new people that I meet. And so far it has been going extremely well.

So, onto the boy..

He is a sophomore (I'm a freshman), but we are the same age. He is very attractive, gay, and I've been crushing on him since I first met him a couple weeks ago. We have a class together three times a week and I sit by him. Also in the class are several of his friends and he has sort of taken me under his wing, inviting me to a couple parties and hanging out with me every few days. When we hang out he is nice and its fun and he will sit by me at lunch when there are other seats and will walk with me to class. But he never seems to make any kind of... advance or anything that shows he is 'really' interested in me? But on the phone, or texting, or if we are intoxicated he will be more cute or touchy...

After we met he called me one night and said he wants me to go to this gay club with him one night. He called me a few nights in a row and we had short conversations.

We also text sometimes, and its cute and fun, but also sometimes I just get the one word answer texts.

A couple days ago at one of the parties we went to, we danced (grinding) together for a few songs and were touchy, but we were drunk so..

I honestly can not tell if this is all one sided and he is just being friendly or if he is interested in me.

I would really like some advice on how to go about pursuing him or finding out if he is interested.. because I'm completely new to this and clueless. i dont know what to doooo

ty so much

2. shorty