1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

This guy i like..

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Lone Wolf9277, Sep 28, 2009.

1. I think he like's me, but I'm not completely sure. I don't get to talk to him much. At a football game last week he came out of nowhere and started to talking to me, and I haven't talked to him in a year which was at a party. What are signs that a guy likes you? Here are some signs that made me think about this, He looks at me when we pass in the halls, he randomly gave me a big hug when we were hanging out with friends, a lot of eye contact, Brief touches like touching your arm gently to get your attention. Are these good enough signs? And another thing, today i kind of ignored him today because i was overwhelmed. I've never done or felt things like this before or had huge crush until now. He seemed kind of bummed out and might hate me? I don't know! So confusing:help::eusa_doh:

2. san tighty

the touching thing is definitely a sign. my friend has this guy crushing on him and he's always finding excuses to touch my friend. that makes it kind of obvious. think of it this way: if he thought of you as just a friend, why would he feel the need to touch you so much? friends don't really do that normally.
    i recommend trying to talk to him more. that's a surefire way to get closer to him. c:

3. mcrteenagers

Hugged you? Touches you?

I think you already know the answer to your question.

But do you like him?

4. Kenko

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Depends on the area. North America in particular avoids any heterosexual male friend touching at all costs! (With the exception of 'manly' sports) You don't want to be mistaken for being teh ghey!

But in other countries friends have a lot more physical contact, which isn't a bad thing.

5. Black Cat

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay