1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

age difference?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by ADTR fan, Oct 3, 2009.

1. ADTR fan

ADTR fan Guest

ok so i just got a boyfriend and i kinda want your opinions on it.
    he's a junior, i'm a freshman. he's not a virgin and he's the first guy i've been with. he's really sweet but i feel like he might want more than i'm comfortable giving him. but i don't want to be a bitch and break it off, or lead him on and then break it off because i'm scared. but honestly i want a real relationship, not just hooking up, making out and having sex. what do you guy think i should do?:help:

2. Jack2009

Jack2009 Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Tell him that

3. Just Adam

i ag4ree you need to talk to him ask him what he wants from this relationship.... communication, honesty, trust are the 3 most important thigns in a relationship after love....

i think your beeing very mature by expressing how you want a relationship and not just a fling...most guys your age wouldent and thats cool :slight_smile:

he might be thinking all teh same things you are though and jsut because doesent mean hes not a vigin taht thats all hes after his past experiences might not of been great and he too might be insecure and not know where he stands in this...

as for age like teh title say s well i doubt your far between ages so meh aslong as your both loving and careful and safe then alls good...

so all you got to do is talk ot him :slight_smile:

good luck

4. Chip

Board Member Admin Team Advisor Full Member

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone