1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My first offical Gay crush

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Magiclukie, Oct 9, 2009.

1. Magiclukie

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    So recently I came to terms with my sexuality, and I met a guy recently that a really like(And he's gay). I think He likes me too but im not out yet to him(even though he can pretty much tell). my best friend juli says she can tell he likes me so Idk, I have this romantic scene stuck in my head, Me and him finally are alone together, in our school theater(we are in the play and drama club) and we start talking about random stuff until something comes along thats a convenient to segway into me coming out to him. And he'll probably like I know, then ill be like "So yea I'm new at this..but I think I like you" perhaps make physical contact, then we would kiss, just a quick kiss. then look at each others eyes briefly, exchanging feelings without words, then perhaps a more intimate kiss.

I know that things never happen like that but.. I wish it did, Oh I wanna tell him so bad and If me and him are ever alone together I will!

So, post with advise, or storys similer to this :slight_smile:
    (*hug*)

2. Jack2009

Jack2009 Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Theater

Enough said

3. Magiclukie

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Haha, Its so true!

4. Beachboi92

you need to tell him you like him or invite him to hamg out outside of school or your house or his if maybe parents are ok with it. Just let him know you like him :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: as long as u are sure about it go for it :slight_smile:

5. malachite

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    ah, if only the fantasy lived up to the reality...