1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

who am i?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by mrzach, Nov 10, 2009.

1. mrzach

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    i feel weird at the moment, i dont know who i am, everyone else i know seems to have a grasp of the person they are, and when i talk to people i find im that diverse with lots of different thing, i cant answer a straight forward question such what music do you like? or what are your political beliefs?
    to different people i am different people, it frustrates me lots.
    I like lots of different rock music, i go to heavy metal clubs, punk clubs - both old school and new pop-punk, indie, i go out on the scene which i enjoy a lot, its all different one night im a metal head, one night im an indie kid, one night im gay - well at a gay club anyhows - im always gay.
    in the day, i am a student. i am a flatmate. some guy in the pub. i am a son, a brother, a relative. i am part time worker. i am a friend. i am a close friend. i am an aquintance. i am some weirdo. i am quite a 'cool' guy, whatever 'cool' is. i am the joker. i am the film geek. i the guy at the front at the gig, i am in the mosh pit or doing some crazy dancing, im the guy that stands towards the back at the gig with his arms folded but nevertheless enjoying the music, on different occasions of course. i shop at chain stores. i follow the crowd. i shop at independant shops and get alternative clothing.
    i am not religious, i am not an atheist, i am not agnostic. the rest of the world can talk shit all they want about religion, i'd rather abstain from all areas of the system thanks.