1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm kinda Nervous >.<" Why can't I just get over him!?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Tym Misery, Apr 1, 2011.

1. Tym Misery

Tym Misery Guest

Well, it's been a while but I fell for this openly gay guy at my school. He was a year under me, I graduated well. I'm Xtremely timid! and I when I like someone I kinda get this nervous feelin and suddenly I start agreeing with whatever he says. Well it seemed as if he had an issue with me, so my friend asked him about it and he said "I have no issue with him I just don't like him in that way". Which of course left me crushed as all hell! >.<" Anyways, so I kinda want to know him but ever since my friend told me he said that I've been even more nervous to talk to him. I thought about messaging him on facebook and explaining this all to him being completely honest but I don't want to sound like an idiot >.<". What makes things worse is the school musical is tonight and he's got the lead role this year and I kinda want to say how well he did and talk to him but I'm so...NERVOUS

:thewave:

2. Toneth

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    maybe you're just being a little too forward, perhaps playing a little hard to get, or (and i like this option better) just befriend him, who knows, something might come of it, but if not, friends are great!

3. TyRawr

Board Member Full Member