1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hm, I Have No Title For This

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by InsaneSanity, May 17, 2011.

1. InsaneSanity

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family
    This is kinda of random, awkward (for me at least), a little desperate, every other adjective you can think of that fits with the rest of the other ones.

For some background info that could help, I'm probably 110% gay, my friends and everyone knows except my parents. Also after I graduated high school I lost contact with everyone I ran to for advice, and who wants to run to their parents if they're so closed minded? Anyways, recently my band launched a, I guess, mini tour. After fighting with my other band members, they let me bring my boyfriend with us. So we ended up speding a lot of time with him.

In the last few months we've actually been back in his hometown with his family and everything, then we decided to take our relationship a little bit further. So, like last week we actually did and now Im slightly afraid of myself.

(And yes when I say "Take our relationship to the next level" im referring to sex. It just made it less awkward for a minute)

Anyways, after that whole thing happened, he practically broke down. I really don't how to deal with that. I was with him all night (who leaves after THAT?) but it was like he was shaking all night and kinda distant.
    It was his first time, and I know sometimes you can freak out after, but I don't get why he was like that ALL night and most of the day. I'm actually starting to get worried and wonder if I did something wrong.

2. whiterosebeka

you can never be too sure until you ask him. don't be shy, your worried for his mental well being, and no one should ever be shy about something like that. Good Luck

3. Raeil

First off, welcome to EC! I hope you enjoy it here!