1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New to this but advice is needed

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Anderson30, Sep 26, 2011.

1. Anderson30

Okay, I am new to this and all that comes with it. I have been in love with a girl for 7-8 years. We played college ball together and the spark was there but of course we never acted on it. Well it took our last year of college to kiss and since then it has been love. She married, and I married we both have a family. Our husbands treated us like shit and coincedently(spelling) we left them both and currently going through divorces. We want to be with each other and we spend every weekend together and its magical and we are constantly on the phone not wanting to get off. We are wanting to move and start a life together with the kids and we are unsure of how to do so. For anyone in this situation I am needing advice on how we integrate our kids and live together. Its not a fling, and I am going to put a ring on this girls hand in a few months. The kids are all really close and so that is a comforting feeling that whenever she and I are together for the weekends, the kids are there as well. Advice please!! Ready to make this happen, I cant continue not waking up next to her every morning!!

2. Mercy

Mercy Guest

Omg congrats :slight_smile: do what ever u think is right but id move in as soon as posible :slight_smile:

3. Gerry

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    It's good to hear that the kids are able to get along with each other. If you both feel so strongly about this and are very serious then there is no reason to not do what would make you happy, as you would both be divorced from your husbands. If you feel you both can make this work and it would be a good living environment for the kids then I say go for it and allow yourselves to be happy. :slight_smile:

4. Anderson30