1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My funny but weird life

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by theatergeek101, Dec 7, 2011.

1. Hi guys. This is my first time on being these websites but i think it will help me cope with my confusion and my issues. I love to hear peoples criticism even if it is negative. Being almost 17, I feel as if I screwed up my younger years. In my younger years, i endured trauma and it had changed my life. I come from a divorced family and I guess its hard but I'm over it now. I think i knew i was gay, but I was denying it because I guess during my younger years I wanted a friendship. Due to my trauma, I developed a defense mechanism for myself that doesn't allow to engage with other people properly. I guess I piss some people off or just to shy. I cannot get along with my peers, but it seems as if im pratically friends with older people. I know what I am saying is all confusing, but I have a terrible time to express my self. I think to fast but cannot explain fast enough. My brain is car that feeds of imagination. To bad my imagination never ends. As I started to get older, these feelings started to become stronger towards guys however I had have a few encounters with me liking a few of some girls. I like the girls that are wild and open. Neither that care so much of there complection but just being who they are. Same goes with guys. However I think more about guys than girls. So i guess you can call me gay. As bad as this is gonna sound, don't take it offensive, I don't talk with a high pitched voice. You couldn't even tell if I was gay. As clearly stated, im scatter brained. No ADHD LOL.