1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is This Woman Trying to Send Me Signals of Attraction?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by SensualOne1212, Feb 2, 2012.

1. SensualOne1212

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    I know when you look around for advice you probably know the answer already within your gut, but since I'm new at gaydar I would like some input. I will give a little background info on me. Since age 28 (I'm 41 now), I have been attracted to women off and on. In fact, back then I felt like I was going to bust at the seams if I didn't eat a pussy by age 30. Well, 11 more years and I still have yet to taste the sweet juices of a woman.
    I met a woman at work last year. I wasn't immediately drawn to her nor was I even thinking about women as romantic partners at that time. I was just too busy with life to even be thinking about romance. She is my immediate supervisor and there is an age difference. Let me say that I'm not looking for advice on should I or shouldn't I try to hit it off with a boss. I already know the consequences if I choose to pursue this interest. I'm grown and so is she and I already know that we are both being very careful about what we do and say when we are around other coworkers. What I am asking for advice about is if she's definitely interested in me beyond the work relationship, and if so, what can I do or say that will give her the green light. I want her to know I like women and that I really like her. Instead of writing every little detail, I will bullet the highlights of why I suspect she's so interested in me.

* Work party - at end of night kissed me on cheek goodnight and said my first name twice in ear (loved it both times).