1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Home Again? I think this is bottom.

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by toremi, Feb 15, 2012.

1. toremi

toremi Guest

Okay so I think I have hit a wall.

I completed a business diploma in '09. I struggled through school and worked hard achieved good grades all so that I would have a good diploma to back me up -- I took accounting and did well.

After I finished I decided that I would move to a larger province *cough*shittyontario*cough to pursue a dream I had while gaining experience and working. So when I came here it was my intention to study acting... in which I enrolled in classes. I thought to myself, I've done the right thing, I have completed a useful diploma that I can use to work with while I feel out the acting bit and see if it is for me. I think I also had other reasons of coming here; ie possibily my sexuality bit. While I was home I was never going to come out. I come from a VERY small town with VERY small minded people for the most part. If you don't understand the meaning of small town, undestand 400 person population small. The only people we have from our community that are opening LGBT are lesbians -- they are accepted but I am going to tell you it is a WHOLE other story for gay/bi men.