1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

What am I?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by HarleyRider, Feb 21, 2012.

1. HarleyRider

Hello all, I am brand new to not only this site, but to talking about the topic. I cannot decide what my sexual preference is. I am a 24 yo male. I have been with many women and have been married for 3 years, next month. Since I was about...umm...12 I have been curious about boys. All of my girlfriends and my wife have been and is extremely hott. I have done nothing but fantazised about men up until I was 22. My wife and I were going through our divorce (we stopped it) and I finally got my courage up enough to go to a gay bar and I was there for about 15 minutes until ALOT of men started coming up to me, hitting on me or wanting to buy me drinks. I finally met a guy who made me laugh and was really cute (I'm even ashamed of saying that). We eventually left and went back too his house. We sat around and talked until he eventually made a move. Without going into much detail, we had sex. I thought it felt great. After it was over though, I felt really ashamed. I left pretty quick but after about two days I was wanting to do it again. I have not been with another guy since that night. Since then, I've thought about guys and what I want to do with them and even after I touch myself to them I feel ashamed. What is that about? I still have sex with my wife (alot) and I always think of her during. On those nights where I am alone (business trips) I think about guys. But like I said, I always feel ashamed afterwards. Is that a way of my inner-self telling me that I should stop thinking that way or is it something I need to over come? I want to be with a guy but there's no way in hell I'm telling my wife or friends that I might be gay. Am I gay? Bi? or just a mess? Any advice on the matter would be greatly appreciated.

2. Paper Heart

Hey there, welcome to EC!