1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help please :)

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Louisboy, Mar 4, 2012.

1. Louisboy

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Ok, well maybe I joined this site to get some advice, and I guess it seems selfish that I can't give any back as I'm new to this whole thing, but here goes.

At the moment I am quite confused. I don't know what I want but there are a few things that are certain:
    1) I'm attracted to some girls
    2) I'm attracted to some guys
    3) Don't know what the hell to do about it

Since I've turned 16 I've noticed that I've been looking at guys more, and in a different way... like sexually. And I'm pretty sure I like them (well at least some of them). I've had relationships with girls in the past and they've been nice but I dunno... Maybe I want something different? I'd like to try a relationship with a boy just to see what it's like and go on from there really but it's incredibly hard to find someone when you're not even sure about yourself.

My ideal situation would be to find someone who was closeted/ confused like me and experiment and stuff and see what happens from there. This would avoid people asking questions and could be passed off as a friendship and nothing more. However the problem with finding someone like that is almost impossible if they're closeted themselves, how will I know if they're gay/ curious or not?