1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how should I take this?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by fatalmoon91, Mar 21, 2012.

1. fatalmoon91

Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    Ok so this is an odd story I think, but here goes...I met this guy a few years back at a local community theatre and when I knew him then I was in the closet. Well back then he used to be so awkwardly umm sheltered, and I would mess with him by sitting on the arm of his chair, and wrapping my arm around him, and things like that. Well this year he started going to the same university that I am attending and is in some of the theatre classes with the freshmen (I am a theatre major sophomore, I think he might be a minor or hes just taking the class for fun but I dunno.) Anyways today I was talking to him for the first time since back when we were in the local theatre. he has grown a lot and I doubted that he was who I thought he was. while we were talking he said something along the lines of "I remember when you used to try and corrupt me.....and you did but thats a different story." So this entire thread is basically to ask wtf he meant by that because my mind went racing and has headed in all sorts of directions since then and I really don't want to get the wrong idea...

2. Nykoru

Out Status:
    Some people
    From my limited experience and perspective, I think there might be a fair chance that he is at least bi :grin: He may be referring to a more general 'corruption' (i.e. being easy-going social and perhaps a bit touchy-feely) but I'd suggest keeping in contact with him. More information! Good luck :wink:

3. fatalmoon91

Out Status:
    Out to everyone