1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

13 and My secret came out :c

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Nameless, Apr 10, 2012.

1. Nameless

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Im 13 and my secret came out....:bang:
    Its spread all over my school and Im not quite sure what to do :c
    Can someone tell me what to do? Im new to this and if my dad found out he would kill me D: , He's a mean SOB, and racist :icon_sad:
    Sooooo what do I do?

2. Chierro

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people
    I've just gotta say... *hugs* I've been in your boat, albeit to a lesser extent. You've just gotta try to stay strong and confront people if they act like total douchebags about it. This happened to me last year, a text I sent to a girl got out to a group of people who are the most gossipy people I know. But I have a question, did you come out to anyone?

So here's advice: Find out where it all started, and confront this person. If needed take it to the office, more specifically the guidance counselors. (Trust me, they really help.) In response to your dad. If you're not ready to be out, then make sure nothing involving you being bi shows up on Facebook, Twitter, or whatever you have that your dad could possibly see. Just my advice personally.

Hope it helps *hugs*

3. Nameless

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Yes actually I came out with my best friend and she was cool with it probably because she has family members that are lesbian. And also BicuriousBoy I was about to comment on your most resent post but I didnt know what do say :c But thanks with the advice ^^
    *hugs back :3*

4. Chierro

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Some people