1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

women!

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Deaf Not Blind, May 6, 2012.

1. Deaf Not Blind

i just realized something. epiphany.

i do not understand nor have i ever truly understood women.

:confused:

ok, how is that possible?

i studied them since i 1st met them!

i read 17 magazine and every single Nancy Drew book! i hated judy bloom's freaky books, fired no way in hell girls in real life think that way! could they??

i studied history of fashion, i got lots of the frilly clothes! i grew up surrounded by them, a family full of those estrogen-bearing lovely, weirder than heck women!

tonight i was confused, misunderstood, made to feel about an inch tall, and if i had been endowed with a penis it would have shrunk to a nubbin. she just is so frustrating! WHY??

how can they be so bitchy, bossy, know it all, always right~but really always wrong, crazy, multitasking 10 things at once, controlling, forgetful, self centered, cold, pretty, witty, talented, different, blow my mind away, steal my soul when I'm not paying attention and utterly exasperating same time i can't stop thinking about her!

WHY??

why can't women think more...like men! Argh!!

2. Dalmatian

:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

Sorry, that was just so sweet, that first part :grin:

I don't understand women either, but I stopped thinking about it and just decided to take them as they are. I get frustrated by the obvious lack of rationalism, logic and argumentation. But you know, when it's not frustrating, it's interesting and funny :slight_smile:

P.S. Now how's that for gender stereotyping? :grin:

3. ArcaneVerse

How can they be all those things? because its expected and accepted that they are all those things.

Oh and women don't even understand women imo.

Also guys can be most of those things in their own way too.

or just put simply [YOUTUBE]UT0WHmkE8tQ[/YOUTUBE]

4. Willis