1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm scared and I don't know what to do! :(

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Nats, Jul 19, 2012.

1. Nats

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    Hey everyone, how are you?

I've been with my beautiful girlfriend for 9 months. She's the best person I have ever met; there's nobody like her. But, we have had problems in our relationship.
    We went to the same school, we spend most of our free times together and I loved being with her. Nevertheless I graduated and now I'll be going to university. Now, she's abroad cause of vacations and since she traveled we have had a lot of problems. We talk less (which is kinda difficult) and we argue a lot. Cause we argue a lot I started to feel less confident and start to grow apart. I told her what I felt, I told her that if we didn't do something I'll stop feeling the way I did. She did all she could, but I didn't felt her as I did.
    We couldn't talk for days and I started to get serious doubts. She came back and I told her that I was seeing her more as a friend and that I needed a break. Also, I told her that if something wasn't done I won't be able to keep going. Serious damage is done and I don't feel as much as I did.

We have talked about having a life together and I still dream about it when I day-dream. My mind goes to her almost all day... Still the fire is turning blue and I can't do much to make me fall for someone else. I can help so things get better, but I can't make myself fall in love for her.

What should I do?
    What do you think I'm feeling? A crush, in love, friendship?

Really need advice cause I don't have someone to talk to, cause my parents hate her and my friends don't like her. I don't mind that thou... I'm the one who's dating her and it only matters what I feel. Right? A relationship is between 2.

Anyway... Tell me what you think.