1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Please don't read if you're in a good mood... I'm just being stupid.

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Jeremy, Aug 19, 2012.

1. Jeremy

I want to die. But that's not satisfying enough. I want to have my face grinding against a cement wall. I want to get hit by a car and have my ribcage bust out of my torso as I bleed out. I want to be stabbed several times, in the abdomen, in the throat. I want to burn and at last have justification to scream out everything I've always wanted to scream out before. I have dreams of these events, and they are frighteningly satisfying. I want to sleep longer to continue the suffering and extend the high.

I don't know what I'm doing. I don't want people to read this. I'm drunk. I'm just writing mindlessly. I want to write my thoughts out. I've never done that before, never my true thoughts. I've never written in a diary, not even to myself. Everything that is the most honest it can be has never made it to a physical form... in writing, verbal words, pictures... anything (though maybe music). I want to write about my hatred. Work has made me superficial. I'm so good at being superficial. I'm excellent. I make people happy - customers, coworkers, etc. I'm too good at it. It makes me sick. I'm an excellent liar.

This is stupid. I don't know what I'm doing. I'm just going to hover my mouse over the submit button for fifteen minutes anyway as the fear and angst compresses my left lung ever so tightly before I realize (in a drunken stupor) that I'm inevitably going to push it and endure the consequences therein.

I'll just keep typing... nonstop. It's like a test to me now... "How honest can I be?" or "How honest am I willing to be?" I'm writing this as if no one will see this. Only myself. My anonymous self. Even though I'm not writing in the "anonymous" boards... I'm still anonymous. I know that.