1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

indecisive person cant decide.

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Danny19, Sep 16, 2012.

1. Danny19

Hey guys. sooo im about to be 20 next week and like every other person living with parents, i want to move out. Maybe next year, i have yet to find a job... it is harder than i thought :bang:..

anyways, ever since i came out to friends i have been a lot closer to my girl friends than my guy friends. i lost touch with most ever since i graduated high school. I pretty much only had one real straight guy friend left. He is my neighbor but we have been friends since i was like 9. Now, a little over a month ago i met this really cool guy online, N. We had the mutual interest of, um some unmentionables :icon_wink So we met and we have been kicking it ever since then. I love my girl friends, but i do miss the company of a guy and i dont just mean as in a bf, but also just a friend. Its a different environment and its awesome. He moved here from a city a few hours away because he is going to the university i go to. So he moved into a place close to school with some people. None are students but him. He liked it at first, but he said they are starting to get annoying for various reason i agree with lol. He told me today that he wants to move out already, but he isnt really gonna look for another place. He said "If i meet someone that wants to move then ill be down for that". He knows i want to move out, so that felt like a hint to me. I was gonna ask if he would be down to move with me, but then i remembered the main reason im posting on here... One of my best friends, B, wanted to move out together, and i agreed and i still want to. Then there is another of my close friends, L, that wants to move out too. they both know each other so i figured we could all move in together, 1 straight girl, 1 lesbian, 1 gay guy. But now That N is in the picture i kinda