1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm new and I could use some help!

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by MtnFr3sh, Sep 28, 2012.

1. MtnFr3sh

Gender Pronoun:
    Other
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    All but family
    Okay, I already posted this exact same thing, I didn't notice that there were categories, so I'm re-posting in the right category.

Okay guys, I am new at blogging. I guess I'll start by introducing myself, this part is basically copied and pasted from my biography, why type it twice ya know?

I was born in Plano, TX to my mother and father, my father is an asshole that only cares about himself, divorced about three years after I was born, my mom is still single, and my dad has been married countless times, it seems he doesn't care because I haven't seen him in about two or three years.

I LOVE rock and alternative, like Green Day, Muse, and Coldplay, etc.
    I mostly watch Regular Show and Adventure Time, but if something else good is on I'll watch it. And I'm pretty much addicted to facebook

I first became confused in 6th grade, and I was really scared of what it made me, over the years I've thought I had finally figured it out, then, boom! I'm not sure anymore.

Recently I thought I was sure I was bisexual, I was sure I liked guys more, a lot more than girls. If you gave me the option between two extremely attractive people, male and female, I'd pick the guy no questions about it. I was to the point where I was thinking of when I should tell my mom, like, down to the next few days. Then (Fuck my life) I'm not sure I like girls at all. If I do like girls at all it's probably by less than 5% while the other 95% is for guys.

I leave you with a question that maybe you could help me answer. if my desire towards guys and girls is in those proportions does that still make me bi or does it make me gay?
    :help:

2. Cloudbreaker