1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

help a bi girl out!? again

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by CoExist91, Oct 17, 2012.

1. CoExist91

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    This is my first time on here and i posted this in the wrong forum sooo i thnk ive figured it out... im bi and have been since i was 12 im now 21... for some reason im now completely repulsed by dudes.. i have more experience with them but i just dont wanna cuddle or hug or kiss... it actually makes me angry and annoyed when they try... its been a while since i was serious with a girl and im afraid if i start dating girls again they will laugh at my inexperiencedness... anyone know what im tlkn bout

2. amerikiwi

amerikiwi Guest

Yeah, I can pretty much relate, I'm really new on the forum too. I've been around reading for a while but decided to get an account. I kind of consider/ed myself bi, but I'm getting more confused as time goes on. I wouldn't say I got angry in the last relationship I tried with a girl as far as hugging or kissing or whatever, I just wasn't that interested on it. She commented on how I seemed really "distant" or "distracted", and it just didn't end up working out. I couldn't at the time put a finger on what I was distracted or whatever, I just wasn't into it.

3. CoExist91

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Me too! The last guy that tried to sleep over i kicked out cuz he wanted to cuddle :/ im not a mean person i swear but i just cant handle it... i rlly dnt get it

4. amerikiwi

amerikiwi Guest