1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm so confused

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Dan09, Nov 3, 2012.

1. Dan09

Hey guys this is my first time posting so bear with me,

A little about me. My name is Dan I'm 16 almost 17 in December. I stand about 5"6. My ethnicity is black Caribbean which makes it even harder to discover my self. I've moved about a few times during my lifetime and is currently questioning my sexual orientation.*

Around the age of 4-5 I had my first gay experience, to this day I will never forget it. We had just cleaned out this attic and managed to move enough stuff that we could both squeeze into this little gap. As little kids that grew up so closely we was of course curious of our bodies and what the other person felt like. However it never went that far only touching and an occasionally blow. We called this 'alone.' This went on for about 2 years before I moved away.

After that I have had no other guy experiences, I just lead an average life still unsure if I was just messing around as kids or was it really the start of me noticing that I could be gay. That is *yp until recently;

Skip forward to the present (16 almost 17). I met this guy in secondary school who was also gay and he made me remember who I was all those years ago. I we started to have a sexual relationship but there was no love *involved. You could say it was like friends with benefits, only for the sexual stuff without any of the complicated stuff. This lasted for about 3 months then I ended it because it felt so wrong yet felt so good.