1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Holy sh**

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by chained butterfly, Nov 13, 2012.

1. chained butterfly

The time has come for it guys. I've been on this site for 3 years now. I was a freshman. And now I'm a junior.

Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit!!!!!!!!

Does anyone like understand the amount of stress I'm feeling? And I haven't even started applying for colleges yet.

Well, guys. I need someone to just tell me it's gonna be okay. I'm a junior and I really really am freaking the hell out. I'm applying for scholarships-my workload is just over the roof. Really? 2 AP CLASSES, 2 COLLEGE NOW CLASSES, AND 2 CLASSES THAT ARE SENIOR CLASSES! Fuck me. I can't-I'm so sick. I'm getting gray hairs. And sometimes I'm either going to punch a fucking wall or I'm going to hurl myself off of a bride.

Just. Please, someone ease my anxiety.!!!! :tears::tears::tears::tears::tears:

2. dan4now

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    well you are going to be alright, you might want to cut back when you can. you are too young to be this stressed out. life is a tough journey and it will be a long one. but there is no reason to miss the good things that are going to happen, feeling good and free, having fun with others. i live in an area where i can not even talk to anyone about what my day is like, what i am thinking. so i found a place that i can do what i need and want to do. so keep your chin up and and work so hard grey hairs lead to balding. not any good can come out of falling apart. alright. and you will probably get alot of good advise on here.

3. chained butterfly

sigh. Thanks. I feel a bit relieved now.

4. WonderEgg