1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

So I'm a slut apparently?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Fire2free, Nov 16, 2012.

1. Fire2free

Fire2free Guest

So things have been going great with the girl I'm dating since we talked and I finally felt I could relax. Except today I found out the girl I'm with thinks we have a open relationship. Yep this day sucks! So I have a lot of life experience for someone my age, therefor a lot of people rely on me for things. Most of the time I'm complimenting, encouraging, open, & make a lot of jokes. So apparently since I talk to just about everyone the same way this means I am flirting/charming everyone & because I don't usual date people, I have a tune of hook-ups with both guys or girls. :tantrum: