1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

she's confusing me a bit

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by woundsneverheal, Dec 4, 2012.

1. so i talk to someone online and i think you'll have a better understand if you read my very short blog
    http://emptyclosets.com/forum/blogs/woundsneverheal/5971-scarlett.html

and I've been talking to her for 6 months , ..she said that she did (past tense) love me during the summer (although i don't believe that) and i still have feelings for her and when i told her , she told me she was emotionally stunted , she has been having emotional problems over the years and sometimes cuts herself even though , i try to tell her not to but she then again , i can't stop her

anyways , do you think she's just emotionally stunted or she's just making excuses?
    i was flirting with her a little bit and she said

"i like you like this"
    "like what?"- i said this
    "i like the flirty side of you"
    "well , i only do it when i'm in a don't care mood"

and she began to tell me i should do it more often but i said i saw no point in flirting with her if she didn't like me back and she finally said "flirting is the way to like-like"

and other thing is she says my voice is sexy....because we were going to skype and i told her about my insecurities on video and i gave her a link to one of my videos and she said she liked my voice but the next day , we were talking and i said "what?"
    and she was like "it's ...your voice" and i said "i know i hate it" and she was like "no , it's.....sexy" haha. i honestly don't get how she thinks my voice is sexy but while we were on skype , she was flirting with me and i didn't know why...

2. GayJay

Hmm I don't really know what to say to her reactions, its pretty confusing.