1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Brand New...and confused.

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by MemyselfandI, Dec 14, 2012.

1. MemyselfandI

Hello! I'm brand new here!

I've been questioning my sexuality for almost a few years now. In school, I'm in college now, but in primary school, I would always be told I was gay. I never acted like the other guys in my class. Never liked sports or any other guy thing.

I always liked girls. But never had crushes on them, I'd say they would look cute. But that's it really

The first guy I really had a crush on was a guy on the football team (we'll make him t) T was very manly and muscular and I was very turned on by him. I would have dreams of us cuddling and hugging, but never having sex. Just intense cuddling sessions with making out. But they used to really turn me on. He caught on I think, even though I never told him, and T hated me afterwards (we were friends at the time these thoughts were happening) and it killed me, I was so lost and depressed and couldn't tell anyone why, because I was too depressed. I got over it eventually. But still I am kinda attracted to T to this day.

I recently was in a relationship with a girl. For about 11 months. I broke it off because it was just not working. She was a little bit nuts, and that's all I'm going to say about her.

When I'm walking around on campus and see some guy who is attractive. Ill stop and stare usually. I don't usually want to have sex with them. But more or less I have the urge to hug and kiss and cuddle with them. That goes with any guy I find cute or attractive. But then I usually tell myself not to do it and that I'm attracted to girls