1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Confused - NEED HELLA HELP PLEASE!!

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Zero Zero, Dec 15, 2012.

1. Zero Zero

So, this may be long because (1.) I tend to say a little too much & (2.) It's long & confusing to me anyways, but I need like some hella extra help right now.

So, I'm a freshman in High school this year (woop woop) and I decided to be as open as I could possibly be about being bisexual. (I made sure all my friends and the people I talk to know, the lock screen picture on my iPod/Phone is the Bisexual sign & says "Bisexual Pride I will not be ashamed of who I am", got to bi-pride bracelets (pink-purple-blue striped bracelets in that order) ect.) So, a lot of people know I'm bisexual. Well, because of me doing this and being this open about being bi, one of my friends that I meant a month after school started (she was new) came out of the closet and told be that she was bi. Me, being the way I am, was happy. She was the first bi person (as I know of) that came out to me, plus she was my friend and everything. Now, I gotta admit, I had developed a crush on her an everything and we were extra comfortable around each other and everything. Hell, she even made me come to the washroom and school with her a lot (& still does). Anyways, we were close, I liked her, I thought she like me the same way because I had told one of my straight guy friends that we both know. He had told me after school one day that she likes me too. So, naturally like the dumb ass I am, I told her I liked her. I didn't ask her out, just texted her (cuz she wasn't there with us) saying that I liked her (not directly saying it though).