1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

So now what, someone tell me...

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by HiddenCat28, Dec 21, 2012.

1. HiddenCat28

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Today is the day I confessed my love for my crush, I've been crushing one for about 5~6 years. I had everything planned, and knew what to say. During those years i had other relationships and I tried brushing off my feelings for this guy.In school too keep things hidden I called him Flowers. So while dating, some of my relationships just didn't work due to the fact no matter how hard I tried, I couldn't stop thinking about Flowers. His awesome personality, and welcoming attitude. He was the full package, and being his friend was great. He would help you out in any situation, but now I'm ranting about him. Anyways today when he was in my schools media center, I had my two friends basically distract everyone so that I was with him for about a hour alone. I told him I liked him for a while, and I told him he was Flowers. (So all my friends wanted to know who Flowers was and everyone talked about how i loved flowers so much, so his reaction was like :eek:slight_smile:
    Me: hey no matter what we are friends, right?
    Flowers: Yeah, we're friends no matter what. ( he said smiling)
    Me: Promise me, ( pinky promise, sure its childish but hey)
    Flowers: lol, sure
    Me: Ok, so my question, is what would you do if you were put in situation?
    Flowers: What you mean you and Flowers, I would tell her, its better to just tell her and at least try.
    Me: ok with that said, your flower, and I've like you for a while.
    Flower: wait, waa, (insert smiling then serious face)
    Me: could we ever be anything?
    Flowers: No, Im straight, sorry.
    Then we hugged. A true hug not any one of those weak hugs, this one felt real and he was passionate.