1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

very very depressed sorry this is long :(

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Dekucha, Dec 22, 2012.

1. Dekucha

Dekucha Guest

O.K. I guess this all started when i when i entered highschool (I am a freshman). I have an elective at the end of the day for the whole semester (keep in mind that everyone in this class talks to each other and is closely knitted because we will be in the same class for four years and there is no getting away from someone in this class). A few weeks ago I met a girl, she is very pretty and very intelligent we also share many likes. After a while of getting closer to each other I decided to tell her that I like her. I did a few days later and she shared that she really admired me (which was very obvious) . The bad thing is that she still likes her ex still and cant seem to break loose (he is really d0uchey owns a band no one knows about and has a girlfriend who i must say is very b!tchy he literally has made out with so many female he has had mono a few times [and she still wants to be with him :eusa_doh: ]). So she began to tell me of him and how she still likes him and wants him back when she says she wants to be over him. I constantly try to tell her and help her but she keeps pushing and pushing me away. Instead of going to me she goes to the most annoying,person in the world, he personally messed up me getting other people sooo many times I just want him to explode or at least get my chance to break his nose. He begins to get really close to the girls I like and screws up everything. Since he talks to her more than I do because he sorta "took my place" O decided to talk to him on facebook about if I should keep her or let her go... Well whoopty-friggin-doo he likes her also. He continued to play dumb with me as if he knew I didnt like her and said "oh she doesnt talk about you much, hahaha LOL" so I got all depress