1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Insanely in love with another guy-help!

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Nemos, Jan 10, 2013.

1. Nemos

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hello everyone, after many many weeks of depression finally everything have been falling into piece, I'm more happy and don't get depressed anymore... now I'm a college student at the age of 18 and I'm absolutely insanely in love with a guy in my ICT class, I cannot take my eyes away from him, I love when he smiles,I love looking at him (this explains why I do not do much work in class :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes: I just cannot take my eyes away from him), this is not just going on for a week or two, I noticed him ever since I started ICT and he always attracted me but now is insane, I cannot stop thinking about him, I cannot do work, I cannot even play games, all I want is him. This is where the funny part comes in, I don't even know his name but we're in same class, people might think I'm a bit foolish to love someone without knowing their personality but I do believe in love from the first sight and since I lived I have never felt such a desire to be with someone, he drives me crazy.

Now my biggest concern is that he might not be gay... it would of really hurt me to find out I cannot be with someone because he likes different gender, especially when I would give anything that I have and could have just to be with the guy. Any ideas how to start up on him? I have no idea what to do :slight_smile:

2. Lance

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone