1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Crush wants me to bang him and be kinky with him...but he doesn't want to kiss me?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by themonkey319, Jan 26, 2013.

1. themonkey319

So there is this boy I went to high school with (I graduated 5.5 years ago, him a year later) that is still around. I'm not able to write out all the details but this has been a multi-step journey.

I was in drumline in high school and at the end of my junior year (I didn't know him yet but knew who he was, good looking guy, very smart, really well known and liked in his class but he wasn't in the "popular circle") he approached me saying he wanted to join the drumline. And I was like hottie (note: at this point I know I'm gay, I accepted I was gay, but I was so far in the closet it wasn't even funny ... he is straight) ... and he played sax so well that I knew he was good at music and would take it seriously ... so I helped him, so did several others, but I was his main go-to guy. He makes the drumline which is awesome because we become really close friends. Lot of bromancing and being teased about being gay together, although I don't think people actually believed that. But I did develop a crush on him.

By the end of senior year I was crushing on him pretty hard. He was my very first real crush. I'd never fallen for a guy before, he was like gay patient 0 welcome to loving dudes for me. He exhibited signs of being gay (not really really obvious) but I can't get into those because this will be 9 pages long.

:beer: