1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How do I ask him out?

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Realguy, Jan 27, 2013.

1. Realguy

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Not out at all
    Here's the story: There is a guy that I see at the campus food court and I am trying to figure out what's the best way to ask him out for coffee. He always eats alone, so the approach wouldn't be too difficult, but I guess I'm trying to find the least akward way to do it, since it is a college food court and there's tons of people around. I don't want to come off as akward or make him uncomfortable. I work at the food court so I was acutally thinking of when he comes in too eat, start wiping tables around him and leave a napkin with a message and my number. Is this childish and foolish? I'm new to the asking out guys thing and I know people will say start a conversation with him, but I don't want to make it uncomfortable. Any advice would be appreciated :slight_smile:

2. Akatosh