1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I'm DONE

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by LEZmis4, Feb 2, 2013.

1. LEZmis4

LEZmis4 Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    I can't handle feeling this alone anymore...but not being able to do anything about it because I'm too scared. I'm tired of spending nights alone, crying, and feeling like I'm going to die...and wishing I would die so I wouldn't have to feel like this anymore. I'm trying everything I can think of to fix this...and nothing is helping.

2. MerBear

i tell everyone this for precaution.

i am not good at giving advice on this issue because i feel the same way.
    im surprised i didn't end my life when i was 8 since my mom was an alcoholic , dealing with violence and having to deal with social services

im surprised i didn't end myself after my mom died

and im really surprised im not ending my life when scarlett (my ex) left

i guess my point is ....im not ending my life right now because im hoping things will get better and believing they are and i totally understand , it seems bleak but believe me when i say bleak can only get better

3. Nepenthe

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    You're not alone (*hug*) There are nights when I feel the same way. All you can do is keep trying and hoping. As long as you keep trying, you'll find your way to a better place in life. Maybe not as soon as you'd like, but someday. If it makes you feel any better, I'm right there with you, and so are many others. You're not alone in this.

4. SmokeandMirrors

Gender Pronoun:
    They
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone