1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How To Hit On Girls!

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by BoiGeorge, Feb 5, 2013.

1. BoiGeorge

BoiGeorge Guest

This is kind of embarrassing but anyway... 3 girls gave me their numbers yesterday at school and Im pretty psyched about that. But heres the problem... I know how to flirt, I just dont know how to go beyond that! I mean I havent even kissed a girl before!! Im kind of shy. Please give me some foolproof advice on how to get out of that 'slighty more than friends' zone. How do I get some action?! Heeeeelp!!

2. MerBear

i am no expert at this but it seems i am according to the number of girls that blush

but then again all i do compliment them. i feel like its gestures and its all about your choice of words....

i cant approach a girl at all. i let them do that shit (its funny i love to pull the weight)....i cant do it....but i do everything first when it comes to my ex...

just ask questions , get to know them and warm up from there....

it comes natural to me but sorry i didn't help

in the end....just be yourself

3. Oddish

Oddish Guest

Chat it up with them, get to know them and their hobbies, interests, personality.. ect. Ask them out on a date? "Do you wanna go the movies with me on Friday? Whenever!" (I just did that yesterday by text and it worked out fine.)

4. Crystine

Crystine Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    just flirt. seriously, that's all. smile at them, maybe touch them a little (!!! don't act like a creep/pervert/freak !!!) and try to feel self-confident... get to know them better, buy them a drink and just relax. if they flirt back... congrats :wink:

it's worked for me :lol: