1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Yay, moar me.

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by Ty, Mar 11, 2008.

1. Ty

Ty Guest

I don't know whats going on with me =/ Im just being triggered into unhappiness by everything..

My form teacher gave me a detention for no fucking reason. I had a huge go at her and explained why I was late (my maths teacher kept me behind for homework reasons) she wouldn't accept this and kept me behind, making me late for my bus so I had to walk home.

Thats what triggered me off. Walking home in a rage from her I just got even more upset/angry. I'm trying hard to organize myself and do well at school but in reality it amounts to nothing. I'm shit at all of the languages im studying. I've aimed too high. I've been getting random dicks commenting about my appearance.. I DONT GIVE A FUCK WHAT THEY THINK. for fucks sake. I had to sit through half a maths lesson with some girl asking other girls 'Tyrone or person X' =/ most of the time they chose person X. argh I can't just be left alone. Theres so much I want to do but im incapable of doing it. I wish I could just end it all, the world doesn't need faulty people like me. there is obviously something wrong with mee.

Im sorry for all the crap you had to read but i just need to type something..

#1 Ty, Mar 11, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 11, 2008
  2. darkestknight

Eh, there's always crappy moments for everyone! No one's perfect, y'see? I've been a lot of rough times too. :grin:

Find a nice quiet place, and chill out, or speak to someone close. Grab a punching bag to punch, or rip some pages, or write stories, or anything you can think of. :grin:

3. GlindaRose

Gender Pronoun:
    She
    Sexual Orientation:
    Other
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    (*hug*)