1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Let's feel like we did before. Before we were feeling.

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by PiscesAlien, Feb 16, 2013.

1. PiscesAlien

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    It's been 21 years and counting. For as long as I can remember all I wanted was to be accepted and have friends or maybe just one friend and to fit in. I now know that that's impossible and will never happen. It just wasn't meant to be. I'm too far gone now, my mind is like a roller coaster from hell. I have no one to talk to, no one to relate to, and ultimately no one to connect to.

God makes mistakes. Because i'm one. And now I feel a renewed sense of why i'm here through god's little mishap, kinda like a new invention or discovery. I'm a visual artist and i'm not afraid to be. I want to make my own little mistakes and make the world weird. I want to not fit in, I want to be weird, I want to loose all sense of sexuality and gender and everything else that makes humans hate each other because I know that i'll never be able to expirence sex or be in any relationship at all. I know that I have no control over other people's thoughts, feelings, and emotions because I've been hated just for no reason at all so why should I care what other people think if i'm going to be hated by people I don't even know for no reason. I how discovered a new found hatred for reality. So why not create something of an alternate reality that doesn't make much sense, that's full of flaws and mistakes where nothing seems to fit in through art. The ultimate act of nonconformity.