1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help, don't know what to do

Discussion in 'Coming Out Advice' started by rainbowheart, Feb 16, 2013.

1. rainbowheart

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hello everyone!

This is my first time posting, I am a 22 years old and finally wrapping my head around that I am Gay. It is odd though. I find men sexually as well as emotionally attractive, were I can only find very superficial women to be sexually attractive, but there is no emotional connection what so ever with any. I don't even have female friends! To be honest i'm ok if that is how I was wired, I still feel I need to end up with a Man who will love and care for me. I never really paid to much attention to my signals, but I always remember gravitating to the cute boys of the school. I always became great friends with them till I realized that's all I was to them a friend. Not someone they thought was cute, not someone they would kiss, not someone they could love. At an early age I had a few boys who had broken my heart by then, it is very depressing to be that sad over something and not know why you are sad.