1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How My Mother Found Out

Discussion in 'Coming Out Stories' started by whiterosebeka, Jun 13, 2011.

1. whiterosebeka

Well this is actually a funny story.

It starts out, I'm a freshman in high school. I just realized that the gay jokes and the gay remarks about me in middle school were at least half way right. I figure out I'm bisexual, or maybe more or less curious about my sexuality. Being it the first year i've slept with a boy, and then sampling a girl. I had a friend who was a lesbian, the only one i really knew. we took quickly to each other, and became best friends. She was in my gym class, and we skipped school almost every single day together. Well it got to the point we started spending the night at each other's houses.
    So this one day, she comes over to spend the night. I had never been with a girl before and she had never made any advances to me like she was interested in me. we were in the bed room joking and playing, when it turned into wrestling. the wrestling became more sexual, and before you know it, we're having sex. my first time experience with a girl, and boy did i get into it.
    so as we're going at it, my legs being above my head, and she's doing her thing, my mother decides to go to wal mart. she comes into my room, without knocking and sees us on the bed. she quickly closes the door, and mutters something about going to wal mart. we quickly dash to get clothes on and start kind of panicking, as she pulls out the drive way.