1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Psh fucked up.

Discussion in 'Coming Out Stories' started by Fox1991, Nov 2, 2011.

1. Fox1991

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone
    So at the age of six I knew I was different. I started having feelings for boys not girls. I dont know why or how so soon but anyways. At the age of fifteen I finally accepted it after multiple attempts of dating girls came to a fail of not being able to feel happy. I went out with my first boyfriend at the age of 16. I had two more boyfriends but to speed things up. At the age of 17 I was accepted into a tech. highschool and went there. I went to school with true rednecks then. I was a welder I never expected anything easy as a matter fact I love accepted a challenges. But they never asked anything about girlfriends or anything so I left it alone. I wore a belt one time not around them but around my mom. She asked what it was I told her I was gay. Her world shattered. Now before this she was severly ill with hep c. I was there for her all the way I helped her as much as I could. After I came out to her I was shunned. I went into severe depression, everyday I just died more and more inside by the days. I hated being home where I was outed by my mom and constently making remarks and put downs. Day in, day out I was emotional abused by her and I couldnt do anything cause I would get kicked out of the house. I was there for her in her time of need and I always wondered why it was like that. I slowly changed. If you knew me before I was actually nice. Now Im bitter, Im fucking pissed, I love hurting people now. I would always want to take a knife and stab my chest just to end my pain most of the time but I couldnt. I knew I had a better purpose. I dont know why but at the age of 18 I was in the same tech school they found out I was gay. They reacted by being shocked and intrigued. I recall being ca