1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Came out to my sister but...

Discussion in 'Coming Out Stories' started by Jerseyboy, Jan 1, 2012.

1. Jerseyboy

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Heyy everyone =) so I just came out to my sister, and I really don't know what to think..

So I've been coming out to close friends for about the past 2 months, and I'm up to 8 people I think =) and I've really wanted to tell my sister for awhile. She's mt only other sibling and we've always been pretty close even though she's 6 years older. She's working now but still lives with our dad soi see her when I'm home from school on break like now. And I've never had a good oppurtunity until today..