1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fox's Dr. Ablow: Chaz Bono's Participation On Dancing With The Stars Will Hurt Kids

Discussion in 'Current Events, World News, & LGBT News' started by Dan82, Sep 8, 2011.

1. Zontar

Re: Fox's Dr. Ablow: Chaz Bono's Participation On Dancing With The Stars Will Hurt Ki

Alan Colmes is a pretty cool guy. I've been listening to his radio program for five years or so.

Nevertheless, I think what "Dr." Keith Ablow is trying to say is that he doesn't particularly approve of gender transitioning to remedy GID...it's rather unfortunate that there's nothing, you know, better that he could suggest...

I thought very briefly that I was transgendered (long story), but look at that, guess I wasn't after all. If the kid's got transgenderism, s/he's gonna find out sooner or later. Why sit there and put it in their head that it's not true?

#2 Zontar, Sep 8, 2011
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2011
  2. Eric

Re: Fox's Dr. Ablow: Chaz Bono's Participation On Dancing With The Stars Will Hurt Ki

THINK OF THE CHILDREN! OH, WHY WON'T ANYONE THINK OF THE CHILDREN?
    That's such a wonderful argument, innit?

3. Kidd

Kidd Guest

I wonder if they were saying the same things when Kendra Wilkinson was on the show?

4. Revan

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    Out to everyone

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qh2sWSVRrmo[/youtube]

5. MyDecember

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status:
    All but family

Implying that kids actually watch that show...about ballroom dancing. There are way better things on at that time on cartoon network.

6. Emberstone

They put bristol palin, who has a facist idiot for a mother, and couldnt keep her legs closed...