1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Musical Instruments

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by SadConfusedBandGeek, Jul 17, 2007.

1. SadConfusedBandGeek

Lol! I cant believe i have been here 2 months and haven't done this thread yet.
    I am so ashamed of myself:wink:

SOOOO What musical instruments can you play???

I dont wanna brag so my three instruments i play most are
    -Tenor sax
    -Clarinet
    -Flute

Oh also do u know anyone who is AMAZING at any instruments?

Hehe k i started playing trumpet a few months ago, and i let my little 6 y.o sister try it this morning, and i think she was better than me when i started:frowning2: And she is 7 years younger:dry:

Lmao I was kinda embarassed:wink:

- Josh

2. SpikySpice

Hehe, taht is true younger brother or sister have more talent then older ones, no offesne Josh
    That happened to us as well, my sister played pinao when she was 7 tand she stopped at the age of 21, then I stepped up, and I can play piano influently for just a year, I've been playing for 2 years now.

And off course, i'm trying out for guitar,my family is a musical family lol

3. EthanS

EthanS Guest

Hmm well i was good at playin da piano but that was years ago, dat all i play relli.. But i do wanna learn to play da harmonica, da flute, and mayb da guitar:slight_smile:

4. GuitarGirl1350

I play guitar, piano, harmonica, and flute.
    I have a nylon-string acoustic guitar. It's an old epiphone and one of the last ones made in America ^_^ and an electric guitar. I've been playing for 3 years.
    Piano, I have been playing on and off for 8 years. I'm a sort of "perpetual beginner" at it.
    Flute consistently for 6 years. It's the one I'm best at, but I enjoy guitar the most.