1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Sports?

Discussion in 'Entertainment and Technology' started by caughtbywitness, Nov 7, 2011.

1. caughtbywitness

Didn't see a thread around, but correct me if you locate one :slight_smile:

So, what sports do you do or are interested in?

I'll pretty much watch any sport, but, as you may have guessed; horse racing is my favourite by miles :slight_smile:

2. Johnjohn2

Johnjohn2 Guest

I love tennis...if anyone here love playing tennis, would love to meet for tennis fun. My level is around 3-3.5 (still need to improve my consistency).

3. BradThePug

Gender Pronoun:
    He
    Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    Some people
    My two favorite sports are basketball and football, but I really like all sports. My major is actually electronic media sports production, so I've been learning about many different sports for my major.

4. lostinthought9

I like a few sports. Mostly racing and wrestling, and more recently, college football. I don't play any, but tennis was fun the few times I tried it; and I took a year of Ju-Jitsu back in high school.

5. Emberstone

I am fairly anti-sports, mainly because I just cant find the enjoyment in watching cars/people run in circle, teams tackling each other, and people chasing balls. That is not to say I think there is anything wrong with people disagreeing with me, becuase there isn't. I just dont see the fun in watching something, that to me at least, seems basically to be the same thing over and over again with little variation to mix it up.

however, I will admit that I have a thing for winter olympics, where apart of it becomes a combination of athleticisem and artistic creation. though I am not that big on figure skating, i love any event that form and movement are apart of the score, and not just speed and strength.

6. Robert

Robert Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Out Status: