1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cheating on his Girlfriend or Bromance?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by VNDL, Jul 5, 2013.

1. VNDL

VNDL Guest

Sexual Orientation:
    Questioning
    This is my first time doing this lol.. So i guess i should start by saying I'm pretty sure I'm bi. but yeah..

So i have a friend, he's honestly like a little brother to me and we're really close. He knows I'm bi & i know he is too. We had a massive dnm about being ourselves because i always had a feeling that he wasn't straight like he said he was. He pushed it away for a while, but when i explained to him that id never judge him and that i hate seeing him lie to himself and that he doesn't have to lie to me, like it's not like I'm gonna go tell the world (this doesn't count because i haven't said his name lol) he broke down and opened up. But the other weekend he got a girlfriend and then the next time he stayed over (which wasn't long after) he started being weird and saying he lied and that he's straight & he only cuddles with me when we sleep because he wants to make me happy and he holds my hand while we're sleeping because it makes me happy (which i dont believe). So yeah he went on about it was all being a lie and it got pretty emotional..