1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My best friend & I

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Goodguy123, Sep 21, 2013.

1. Goodguy123

Hello everyone, I'm a newbie on this site & I would like to tell you guys my story. Any advice & suggestions are welcomed!

My story starts of more than a year and a half ago were I met my friend. When I first got introduced to him my eyes quickly saw an attraction for him. Him and I became really close friends, we hang out with each other at least twice a week... Now this is we're the story gets interesting. We used to text often to each other he will text me sexy, baby boy, papi, he once also text me "where have you been all my life" We also had one argument once via text and he text me saying "are we a couple?" I would text him back saying baby, love, and sexy.

Fastworward;

I came out to my friend as bi curious half a year ago and how he got me to confess was as follows: