1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I want him to care...

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by theskyiseverywhere, Oct 5, 2013.

1. theskyiseverywhere

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Hey, I love somebody. It's not a crush anymore. It has mutated into something I can't control. He is the most kind, great, cute guy I know. He already thinks I am like the bestest friend ever. I'm not out to him though. He is amazing! I want to just run up to him and kiss him. I'm not really asking for a lot of advice right now, I'm just asking for someone to talk to.
    Some facts about him:

He's out of the closet

He "likes" somebody else

The guy he likes likes someone else (likeception :roflmao:slight_smile:

And he will be a senior when I'm a freshman

His name is Clint:kiss:

( If Clint reads this: No, this isn't Caleb :eusa_danc)

Oh the band life (!)

2. Seraph

"He already thinks I am like the bestest friend ever"
    I afraid you just fell into the friendzone sir...

But no worries, be strong and be patience :grin: Just keep getting closer to him, get his trust, fly out of your closet (but beware and make sure he's the right person to come out to), then, if he shows affection - take your chance and hit it. It sounds easy, though, you must watch out for obstacles if you're still struggling with being inside the closet. Looking at your enthusiasm, I think you'll do great :slight_smile: good luck.

Your story is cute btw haha.

3. theskyiseverywhere

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    First of all, he hasn't really said that he is my "bestest friend ever" I just said that because we are really close friends. He hasn't come out a said that or anything. Secondly, he always asks my sister if I'm gay(like, persistently, so that might be a sign that he likes me) and I'm not out to my sister yet. Does that clear it up?

4. Seraph

Oooh sounds like a sign, me likey haha.