1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Is my friend gay?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by TheQuietTreader, Oct 17, 2013.

1. TheQuietTreader

Sexual Orientation:
    Gay
    Don't worry, this is not another "does this guy like me" type of threads. I just would like to know if a close friend of mine was gay, like, that would be really cool! And... Maybe we could eventually go out (but that's not the main goal). I'm gonna try to be relatively short, relatively... Ok anyways, I'm a sophomore in HS and got to a very conservative school. Like, only 15-20 people are out of the closet (the school has about 1,200 people). I've had suspicions about this friend in my main friend group for a long time. Recently, we've became close friends so he feels really comfortable around me.