1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

In love with a confused straight woman-Help

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by donly36, Nov 14, 2013.

1. donly36

Sexual Orientation:
    Lesbian
    I have never done this before but I really need some advice.

About me...37/lesbian
    About her...30/confused

I met this completely beautiful and amazing woman online. I live in PA and she lives in Michigan. After meeting, we texted, talked and Skyped ALL the time. In March I drove out to meet her in person and spent a week out there. I met her three kids who are 19, 16 and 13. You know as mom's friend. We had an amazing time. The first night we took an hour car ride to take her 19 year old back to college. Our elbows touched in the car and needless to say...I was done. What I didn't know at the time but so was she. About three days into the trip we both came clean with that and things just took off from there...secretly of course because her kids know nothing of her confusion about her sexuality. (Earlier in the year, she had a boyfriend) I visited three times after that each time better than the last. She finally told her mom, and her two older kids. Everyone was completely fine with it. They told her they could tell how happy she is when she talks to me and spends time with me. In September, I flew her out to see me. We spent a week at the beaches, walked the boardwalk with her arm linked in mine..just so much fun. We had a deep conversation about how she has never felt what she feels when she is with me. That she has searched for this exact thing in every relationship but never ever found it.