1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Does he like me? or...?

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Mikey19, Dec 14, 2013.

1. Mikey19

Mikey19 Guest

So I'm new to this and sorry about this this huge essay lol! So here's the story!