1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

First meet up 2 year long distant lovers PLEASE HELP!

Discussion in 'Family, Friends, and Relationships' started by Blackstar, Dec 19, 2013.

1. Blackstar

Sexual Orientation:
    Bisexual
    Out Status:
    A few people
    Hey guys this is my first time on a blog and doing something like this, but I need some answers and there are very few people in my life, if at all I can go to about this problem. The one person I would normally talk to about any and everything is my boyfriend but sadly that's who I'm having this slight problem with.

So here's the deal, I'm a in the closet bi sexual 20 year old guy, I love hard and a sucker for romance and love and all. I've never been in a "real" relationship, before I met my current boyfriend. Even when I use to date females it was just short flings and sometimes I had strong feelings but would get hurt in the end by a girl. Now that I feel like I'm truly in love with a guy I have been happier than ever.